Sign Up to Receive Exclusive Email Offers:

63 Sampler Stitches to Crochet

SKU# 4423C

63 Sampler Stitches to Crochet
$9.99

SKU# 4423C

Quality
9 Review(s)
Quality
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Show
Creative and Inventive Patterns
Not only due you get a wide range of patterns to try and create beautiful garments but also how to create a stunning sampler afghan from them.
Quality
Review by Judith McNally / (Posted on 9/18/2014)
So many to choose
This is awesome. Love all the different squares. So many to choose. This makes me happy!
Quality
Review by Mary-Ann Bower / (Posted on 7/24/2014)
63 sampler stitches
I am very pleased with this book although I haven't used it yet. I enjoy the fact that I can have the patterns in a few minutes if I order the e books or patterns. I have purchased several in the past few weeks. They all look great.
Thank you
Quality
Review by Joanne Sine / (Posted on 7/23/2014)
Sampler
When I started to crochet, I wanted to learn to read patterns. My teacher started me with a sampler and told me by the time I finished it, I would be able to read any pattern. She was right. The sampler she started me on was not half as beautiful as this one! Thanks Darla - it is so wonderful!
Quality
Review by / (Posted on 7/23/2014)
Sampler Stitches Create Awesome Home Goods
Utilizing the stitches described in this pattern book increase your knowledge, show you how to create beautiful blankets/pillows as well as other items. By changing hook size and materials used you can create everything from doilies, afghans, shawls, curtains, table runners, etc. Let your imagination go wild and see the beautiful outcomes!
Quality
Review by / (Posted on 7/23/2014)
Great Sampler
Has a lot of patterns that I didn't have in other books. Gave me a good variety to choose from for future afghans. Also wonderful for a sampler.
Quality
Review by / (Posted on 3/24/2014)
Gorgeous!
I make this as a wedding gift for family members, adding pearls and silk thread (crocheted along with the yarn) to some of the patterns for an extra bridal touch. Directions are easy to follow and the results look professional. Great book! Great patterns!
Quality
Review by Crochet Lover / (Posted on 8/16/2012)
most impressed
this book is great. simple to follow and a good variety of different patterns.
Quality
Review by Jeanne Haley / (Posted on 7/27/2012)
most impressed
this book is great. simple to follow and a good variety of different patterns.
Quality
Review by Jeanne Haley / (Posted on 7/27/2012)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Copyright: © 2020 Leisure Arts. All Rights Reserved.