Sign Up to Receive Exclusive Email Offers:

Holiday Knit Dishcloths

SKU# 5287C

Holiday Knit Dishcloths
$5.99

SKU# 5287C

Quality
10 Review(s)
Quality
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Show
Design Creativity
When I knit one Christmas tree dish cloth, the charted pattern led me to knit beads wherever a K1 came between purl segments of the tree. The beads look like ornaments or lights and add a dimension to the cloth that makes it extra festive and a nice gift.
Quality
Review by Doris / (Posted on 12/6/2013)
Fun Holiday Wash Cloths!
This is the ebook for you if you love making quick holiday gifts that everyone will love!
Quality
Review by Vicki / (Posted on 11/7/2013)
Good Variety
I just started making my Christmas gifts of dishcloths. The patterns are easy to read or you can use the chart. I can't wait to make more.
Quality
Review by Terri / (Posted on 10/7/2013)
Holiday dishclothes
I have a smaller version of this book, but it doesn't contain all of the holiday's I like these dish clothes as gifts for a hostess or an unplanned event, Thank you for so many great ideas.
Quality
Review by Elaine / (Posted on 9/20/2013)
Holiday dishclothes
I have a smaller version of this book, but it doesn't contain all of the holiday's I like these dish clothes as gifts for a hostess or an unplanned event, Thank you for so many great ideas.
Quality
Review by Elaine / (Posted on 9/20/2013)
Dishy dishcloths
Once again an easy to read pattern and lovely designs. I'll be making some for presents.
Quality
Review by Ruth James / (Posted on 7/25/2013)
Awesome Holiday Knitting...
I have already started and had only four left to go. It's a good idea to get more books to give to knitting gals at the club for Xmas. As they are beginner.
Quality
Review by Carla / (Posted on 6/4/2013)
Awesome Holiday Knitting...
I have already started and had only four left to go. It's a good idea to get more books to give to knitting gals at the club for Xmas. As they are beginner.
Quality
Review by Carla / (Posted on 6/4/2013)
great book
great book fast postage lovely patterns
Quality
Review by rose / (Posted on 7/6/2012)
great book
great book fast postage lovely patterns
Quality
Review by rose / (Posted on 7/6/2012)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Copyright: © 2020 Leisure Arts. All Rights Reserved.