Sign Up to Receive Exclusive Email Offers:

Crochet Cowls

SKU# 5837C

Crochet Cowls
Price From: $7.99

SKU# 5837C

Quality
11 Review(s)
Quality
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 11 item(s)

11 Item(s)

Show
COWLS are Great!
Beautiful and well-written patterns. I bought the ebook and Leisures Arts stores it for me on their site, and I can download it. Great!
Quality
Review by Sheila / (Posted on 12/29/2018)
Beautiful cowls in this book
I rarely buy patterens, but some of the stuff in here is sooo gorgeous!! Couldn't resist!
Quality
Review by Patty / (Posted on 10/28/2013)
Cowl love~
Patterns are well written, easy to understand and follow for any level of crocheter. I just wish that there were more patterns that were not as large and bulky.
Quality
Review by Sam / (Posted on 10/18/2013)
So far, so good!
I have only made 2 of the patterns so far, but they came out really well!
Quality
Review by / (Posted on 10/11/2013)
Cowls are the Bomb
Very cute cowl patterns and relatively clear instructions, although a few things tend to confuse.
Quality
Review by Rev. Marcia Urban / (Posted on 10/9/2013)
quick and easy!
The cowl patterns are all different and there is one for everyone on your list. Easy, fun patterns and great for busting stash of those leftover one or two skeins!
Quality
Review by / (Posted on 10/7/2013)
Beautiful COWLS
Love the COWL patterns, each one is prettier than the next one. Easy to read instructions and they will be beautiful christmas gifts. Can't wait to get started.
Quality
Review by Bonnie / (Posted on 10/6/2013)
So much fun!
I love the patterns in this book. Gifts for the ladies on my Christmas list are covered,
Quality
Review by / (Posted on 10/6/2013)
Crochet Cowls
Wonderful projects.
Quality
Review by / (Posted on 10/6/2013)
Challenging Cowls
I am not good at crochet so this will be a challenge. I like being able to print out patterns - only the ones I think I can do.
Quality
Review by Christine Kent / (Posted on 10/6/2013)
Excellent Value
I am very pleased with this ebook - there are many beautiful stitch variations used in the cowl designs. You receive good value for your dollar - the ebook is easy to follow - instructions are clearly written -
Quality
Review by Rhondda Mol / (Posted on 9/25/2013)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Copyright: © 2020 Leisure Arts. All Rights Reserved.